PARTICIPATING COMPANIES

Pan European Days Calendar

European American Economic Forum: High-level debate sessions and keynotes on Europe, with Minsters of Finance, CEOs, Economists, etc.

See the full program

Investor Conference: around 60 European Large & Mid Caps will meet around 350 North American institutional investors in one-on-one and small group meetings.

See the list of participating issuers

Investor Conference: a selection of around 20 European Large & Mid Caps will meet with Boston-based institutional investors in one-on-one and small group meetings.


See the list of participating issuers 

Euronext and its partnering banks ABN Amro (hosting Dutch companies), Haitong (hosting Portuguese companies), ING (hosting Belgian companies) and Société Générale (hosting French companies) have launched the 4th Pan European Days:
  • around 350 North American institutional investors
  • approximately 800 one-to-one meetings
  • around 60 large & mid caps

CONTACT DETAILS

For more information about the event and the registrations, please contact:

Tradinfo


Claudia Nanni 
c.nanni@tradinfo.com
0032 489 905180
Marcel Schulze
m.schulze@tradinfo.com
0031 624 869 475

Euronext


Sophie Aboulethar
saboulethar@euronext.com
0033 1 70 48 30 03
 

 

For information about the Belgian companies, please contact ING:
Hélène van Loon helene.van.loon@ingbank.com   31 20 563 8356
For information about the French companies, please contact Société Générale:
Marc Lacour marc.lacour@sgcib.com   33 1 58 98 07 63
For information about the Dutch companies, please contact ABN AMRO:
Veerle Stramrood veerle.stramrood@nl.abnamro.com   31 20 535 7284
For information about the Portuguese companies, please contact Haitong Bank:
Maria Joao Antonio mantonio@haitongib.pt   351 21 316 69 04

PROGRAMME PARTNER